12U1 B-Line Appraisals

2019 Summer Softball Season Results


Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #13
12U5 Sir Speedy 7
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 0
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 4:30pm - Game #7
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 0
12U7 SVGSA Orange Crush 7
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #4
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 7
12U11 Invisible Fence 0
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U6 Blue Rhino 13
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 14
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 3
12U7 SVGSA Orange Crush 11
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U8 KC Enterprises 9
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 12
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 0
12U9 TestComm 20
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U3 All Season's Construction 7
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 0
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 10
12U2 Leo's Photography 15
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U12 Kaiser 13
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 14
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 4
12U11 Invisible Fence 14
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U10 Dick's Sporting Goods 18
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 5
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 5
12U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 7